Ansprechpartner

Verlagsleitung

Susanne Franzkeit, M.A.
Tel: +41 61 278 95 64
E-Mail: s.franzkeit@schwabe.ch

Verlagsassistenz, Sekretariat

Liv Etienne
Tel: +41 61 278 95 65
E-Mail: l.etienne@schwabe.ch

Vertrieb

Simon Rüttimann
Tel: +41 61 278 98 15
vertrieb@schwabe.ch

Marketing

Lena Gfeller
Tel: +41 61 278 98 32
E-Mail: l.gfeller@schwabe.ch

Programmbereiche

Philosophie

PD Dr. Christian Barth
Tel: +41 61 278 9 569
E-Mail: c.barth@schwabe.ch

Altertum

Dr. Arlette Neumann
Tel: +41 61 278 95 67
E-Mail: a.neumann@schwabe.ch

Geschichte

Dr. Thomas Hirt
Tel: 061 278 95 73
E-Mail: t.hirt@schwabe.ch

Literaturwissenschaft

Dr. Sebastian Schmitt
Tel: +41 61 278 9 562
E-Mail: s.schmitt@schwabe.ch