Ansprechpartner

Verlagsleitung

Susanne Franzkeit, M.A.
Tel: +41 61 278 95 64
E-Mail: susanne.franzkeit@schwabe.ch

Verlagsassistenz, Sekretariat

Liv Etienne
Tel: +41 61 278 95 65
E-Mail: liv.etienne@schwabe.ch

Vertrieb

Ingo Halscheidt
Tel: +49 30 240 88 781 
E-Mail: ingo.halscheidt@schwabeverlag.de

Marketing und Presse

Nina Brennecke
Tel: +41 61 278 95 63
E-Mail: marketing@schwabe.ch, presse@schwabe.ch


Programmbereiche

Philosophie

PD Dr. Christian Barth
Tel: +41 61 278 9 569
E-Mail: christian.barth@schwabeverlag.ch

Altertum

Dr. Arlette Neumann
Tel: +41 61 278 95 67
E-Mail: arlette.neumann@schwabe.ch

Geschichte

Dr. Thomas Hirt
Tel: 061 278 95 73
E-Mail: thomas.hirt@schwabe.ch

Literaturwissenschaft

Harald S. Liehr, M.A.
Tel: +49 3643 4474929
E-Mail: harald.liehr@schwabeverlag.de