Ansprechpartner

Verlagsleitung

Susanne Franzkeit, M.A.
Tel: +41 (0)61 278 95 64
E-Mail: susanne.franzkeit@schwabe.ch

Verlagsassistenz, Sekretariat

Liv Etienne
Tel: +41 (0)61 278 95 65
E-Mail: liv.etienne@schwabe.ch

Marketing und Vertrieb

Marketing- und Vertriebsleitung
Frank Milschewsky
+49 (0)30 220117429
E-Mail: frank.milschewsky@schwabeverlag.de

Vertrieb
Jonas Baumann
Tel: +49 (0)30 247 810 63
E-Mail: jonas.baumann@schwabeverlag.de

Marketing und Presse
Nina Brennecke, M. A.
Tel: +49 (0)30 220117428
E-Mail: marketing@schwabe.ch, presse@schwabe.ch


Programmbereiche

Philosophie

PD Dr. Christian Barth
Tel: +49 (0)30 220117421
E-Mail: christian.barth@schwabeverlag.de

Altertum

Dr. Arlette Neumann
Tel: +41 (0)61 278 95 67
E-Mail: arlette.neumann@schwabe.ch

Geschichte

Harald S. Liehr, M.A. (a.i.)
Tel: +49 (0)30 220117424
E-Mail: harald.liehr@schwabeverlag.de

Literaturwissenschaft

Harald S. Liehr, M.A.
Tel: +49 (0)30 220117424
E-Mail: harald.liehr@schwabeverlag.de