Ansprechpartner

Verlagsleitung

Susanne Franzkeit, M.A.
Tel: +41 61 278 95 64
E-Mail: s.franzkeit@schwabe.ch

Verlagsassistenz, Sekretariat

Liv Etienne
Tel: +41 61 278 95 65
E-Mail: l.etienne@schwabe.ch

Vertrieb

Ingo Halscheidt
Tel: +41 61 278 95 65
E-Mail: i.halscheidt@schwabe.ch

Marketing und Presse

Lena Gfeller
Tel: +41 61 278 98 32
E-Mail: marketing@schwabe.ch, presse@schwabe.ch


Programmbereiche

Philosophie

PD Dr. Christian Barth
Tel: +41 61 278 9 569
E-Mail: c.barth@schwabe.ch

Altertum

Dr. Arlette Neumann
Tel: +41 61 278 95 67
E-Mail: a.neumann@schwabe.ch

Geschichte

Dr. Thomas Hirt
Tel: 061 278 95 73
E-Mail: t.hirt@schwabe.ch

Literaturwissenschaft

Harald S. Liehr, M.A.
Tel: +49 3643 4474929
E-Mail: h.liehr@schwabe.ch